Wes Harrison

Wes Harrison

Department Chair

wes.harrison@uky.edu

(859) 257-7586

509 Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY

William Adams

William Adams

Computer Support Specialist

williamadams@uky.edu

(859) 257-4273

508 Garrigus Building

Lexington, KY

Judy Blackburn

Administrative Staff Support

Judy.Blackburn@uky.edu

(859) 257-7579

514 Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY

Nicole Breazeale

Associate Professor

NBreazeale@uky.edu

(859) 257-7581

706 Garrigus Building
325 Cooper Drive
Lexington, KY 40546

Patricia Dyk

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

pdyk@uky.edu

(859) 257-3228

709 Garrigus Building
, KY

Rebekah Epps

Agricultural Education
Associate Professor

rebekah.epps@uky.edu

(859) 257-3275

304 Garrigus Building
, KY

Miriam Gillies

Miriam Gillies

Staff Support Associate

Miriam.Hillmer@uky.edu

(859) 257-1509

510 Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY

Bryan Hains

Bryan Hains

Associate Professor
Community & Agriculture Education

bryan.hains@uky.edu

(859) 257-7578

310 Garrigus Building
, KY

Kristina Hains

Kristina Hains

Associate Professor

k.hains@uky.edu

(859) 257-3767

311 Garrigus Building
, KY

Rosalind Harris

Rosalind Harris

Associate Professor

rharris@email.uky.edu

(859) 257-7584

705 Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546