Jay Jackman

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Executive Director
National Association of Agricultural Educators

jjackman.naae@uky.edu

Kenneth R. Jones

Kenneth R. Jones

Extension Professor

kenrjones@uky.edu

(859) 257-7193

711 Garrigus Building
, KY

Daniel Kahl

Daniel Kahl

Associate Director, CEDIK
Associate Professor

daniel.kahl@uky.edu

(859) 257-2542

513 Garrigus Building
, KY

Ali Meyer-Rossi

Senior Lecturer

alissa.rossi@uky.edu

(859) 257-7575

503 Garrigus Building
, KY

Denise Nally

Denise Nally

Staff Support Associate

denise.nally@uky.edu

(859) 562-2788

500 Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY

Brad Olson Headshot

Brad Olson

Assistant Professor

Brad.Olson@uky.edu

(859) 257-8933

511 Garrigus Building
325 Cooper Drive
Lexington, KY 40546

Karen Rignall

Associate Professor

karen.rignall@uky.edu

(859) 257-5056

713 Garrigus Building
, KY

Lindsay Shade Headshot

Lindsay Shade

Lecturer

lindsay.shade@uky.edu

504 Garrigus
Lexington, KY 40546

Darryl Strode

Darryl Strode

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Extension Specialist

dstrode@uky.edu

(859) 257-3404

505 Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY

Keiko Tanaka

Keiko Tanaka

CLD Director of Undergraduate Studies
Professor

ktanaka@uky.edu

(859) 257-7574

507 Garrigus Building
, KY